Office of Health Services

Deborah Somerville
Coordinator
dsomerville@bcps.org
Nancy Mattucci
Specialist
nmattucci@bcps.org
Marilyn Healy
Specialist
mhealy@bcps.org
Barbara Masiulis
Specialist
bmasiulis@bcps.org
Deborah Somerville
Coordinator
dsomerville@bcps.org
Kathryn Russell
Specialist
krussell2@bcps.org
Karen Heinrich
Wellness Representative
kheinrich@bcps.org
Phone:
410-887-6368
Jen Ward
Wellness Representative
jward@bcps.org
Fax:
410-296-0148



©2014 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.