Office of Payroll
Other Office of Payroll Services and Contacts
410-887-4240, ext. xxx
Terry Aldao,  x323
Denise Cromwell, x327
Chantel Fernandez, x333
Joanne Haines, x324
Roxanne Hoover, x325
Sarah Johnson-Walker, x326
Debbie McGee, x328

Kris O’Mailey, x329
Leslie Randall, x330
Noreen Waller, x332

Absences Area Payroll Clerk
  Advanced Teacher Loans Leslie Randall
Debbie McGee
  Association/Union dues Leslie Randall or Debbie McGee
  Auto Usage Leslie Randall
  Credit Union (FFFCU) deduction Debbie McGee
  Direct Deposit Debbie McGee
  Sick Leave Bank Area Payroll Clerk
  Wage Attachments Claudette Garriques
Duplicate W2 Area payroll clerk or Employee Self Service
Employment Verifications
Joanne Haines
Extended Year Employment (EYE) Area Payroll Clerk or Payroll Supervisor
Extended School Year (special education) Sarah Johnson-Walker or Roxanne Hoover
Extra Duty Activity Compensation Sarah Johnson-Walker
Leave Usage Area Payroll Clerk/Roxanne Hoover
Miscellaneous Payments Area Clerk
Miscellaneous Payments (Central Offices) Kris O’Mailey
Payroll Calendars/Pay Scales Leslie Randall or Roxanne Hoover
Payroll Research & subpoenas Joanne Haines
Substitute Call-in System (Smart Find Express) Sarah Johnson-Walker
Summer Payments Sarah Johnson-Walker or Roxanne Hoover
Taxes Leslie Randall and Debbie McGee
W2/W4 Area Payroll Clerk

©2015 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.