Hereford Zone Schools
The Hereford Zone encompasses seven of Baltimore County's northernmost schools. Because these schools sometimes experience unique weather conditions, they may have different schedules (e.g., closures or delays) than other Baltimore County schools. The Hereford Zone schools are:

Fifth District Elementary
Hereford High
Hereford Middle
Jacksonville Elementary
Prettyboy Elementary
Seventh District Elementary
Sparks Elementary

©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.