Skip to main content

Office of Internal Audit

Contacts

Title Personnel
Chief Auditor Andrea M. Barr
CGAP, CBM
443-809-4078
abarr@bcps.org
Assistant Chief Auditor Debra A. Stevens
CPA, CGAP, CIA, CFE,
443-809-7832
dstevens@bcps.org
Audit Manager Andrea S. Manna
CGAP, CIA, CFE
443-809-9306
abaker@bcps.org

Keith Fletcher
CIA, CISA, CFE
443-809-9304
kfletcher3@bcps.org

Senior Auditor Dwayne D. Edwards
CPA
443-809-9303
dedwards9@bcps.org

Jay E. Sporre
CPA
443-809-9308
jsporre@bcps.org

Andrea K. Jamison
CIA, CGAP, CFE
443-809-9305
ajamison@bcps.org

Alexander B. Strate
CIA, CPA, CFE
443-809-9309
astrate@bcps.org

Sandra J. Sample
CGAP, CFE
443-809-9307
ssample@bcps.org

Lauren R. Crue
CPA, CFE
443-809-9322
lcrue2@bcps.org

Executive Administrative Assistant Jennifer Duckworth
443-809-9202
jduckworth@bcps.org

Office Fax Number (410) 887-7731

Contact BCPS

Baltimore County Public Schools
6901 Charles Street
Towson, Maryland 21204
443-809-4554

Report Fraud, Waste, or Abuse

©2019 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved.

Contact BCPS

twitter facebook Instagram flickr BCPS Now Mobile App RSS Feeds BCPS Blog

Team BCPS Newsletter
Baltimore County Public Schools
6901 Charles Street
Towson, Maryland 21204
443-809-4554

Report Fraud, Waste, or Abuse

Verletta White
Interim Superintendent

E-mail Ms. White
Follow @VerlettaWhite on Twitter

Site Map | Accessibility

©2019 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved.