Office of Internal Audit
Personnel
   
Chief Auditor Andrea M. Barr
CGAP, CBM
443-809-4078
abarr@bcps.org
Assistant Chief Auditor Debra A. Stevens
CPA, CGAP, CIA, CFE,
443-809-7832
dstevens@bcps.org
Audit Manager Andrea S. Manna
CGAP, CIA, CFE
443-809-9306
abaker@bcps.org
Keith Fletcher
CIA, CISA, CFE
443-809-9304
kfletcher3@bcps.org
Senior Auditor Lynn R. Bloom
CPA, CFE, CGAP
443-809-9303
lbloom@bcps.org
Jay E. Sporre
CPA
443-809-9308
jsporre@bcps.org
  Andrea K. Jamison
CIA, CGAP, CFE
443-809-9305
ajamison@bcps.org
Alexander B. Strate
CIA, CPA, CFE
443-809-9309
astrate@bcps.org
  Sandra J. Sample
CGAP, CFE
443-809-9307
ssample@bcps.org

 
Executive Administrative Assistant Carol D’Anna
CEOE
443-809-4044
cdanna@bcps.org
Office Fax Number (410) 887-7731
 
©2017 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.