Skip to main content

Office of Internal Audit

443-809-4043

Contacts

Title Personnel
Chief Auditor Andrea M. Barr
CGAP, CBM
abarr@bcps.org
Assistant Chief Auditor Debra A. Stevens
CPA, CGAP, CIA, CFE,
dstevens@bcps.org
Audit Manager Andrea S. Manna
CGAP, CIA, CFE
abaker@bcps.org

Keith Fletcher
CIA, CISA, CFE
kfletcher3@bcps.org

Senior Auditor Dwayne D. Edwards
CPA
dedwards9@bcps.org

Jay E. Sporre
CPA
jsporre@bcps.org

Andrea K. Jamison
CIA, CGAP, CFE
ajamison@bcps.org

Alexander B. Strate
CIA, CPA, CFE
astrate@bcps.org

Sandra J. Sample
CGAP, CFE
ssample@bcps.org

Lauren R. Crue
CPA, CFE
lcrue2@bcps.org

Executive Administrative Assistant Jennifer Duckworth
jduckworth@bcps.org

Office Fax Number (410) 887-7731

Contact BCPS

Baltimore County Public Schools
6901 Charles Street
Towson, Maryland 21204
443-809-4554

Report Fraud, Waste, or Abuse

Contact Leadership

Darryl L. Williams, Ed.D.
Superintendent

E-mail Dr. Williams

Follow @BCPS_Sup

©2019 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved.