Department of Research, Accountability, and Assessment/Data Warehouse
Office of Accountability and Reporting

The Office of Accountability and Reporting supports the vision, purpose, and core values of Baltimore County Public Schools, in accordance with the system's Blueprint 2.0 by coordinating and facilitating various systemwide and cross-divisional projects and programs focused on meeting the highest performance standards.

The goals of the Office of Accountability and Reporting include:

  • Overseeing the communication, implementation, monitoring, and reporting processes related to federal and state guidelines and requirements.
  • Providing technical assistance to schools in all levels of improvement to build capacity for the meaningful use of data, including, but not limited to, internal assessments, MSA and HSA data.
  • Ensuring that the system and schools meet all federal and state requirements related to school improvement.
  • Providing coordination of efforts across the system to provide data and compile information that informs system decisions.
  • Coordinating the results reports, such as the annual Report on Results, and the Bridge to Excellence Master Plan Update.
 
Linda Marchineck
Coordinator of Accountability/School Improvement
lmarchineck@bcps.org
Kimberly Bookhultz
Coordinator of Systems Report on Results
kbookhultz@bcps.org
Stacy Jankiewicz
Data Assistant
sjankiewicz@bcps.org
     
Tag Landon
Accountability Specialist
clandon@bcps.org
Alyssa Alston
Senior Research Writer
aalston3@bcps.org
Juliene Anderson
Statistical Data Specialist
janderson7@bcps.org

9611 Pulaski Park Drive, Suite 305
Baltimore, Maryland  21220
Phone:  410-887-0319
Fax:  410-391-7260

©2013 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.