Area Education Advisory Councils of Baltimore County
How to Contact Area Chairs

The Education Advisory Council Area Chairs for 2017-2018

Council Coordinator:
Donna Sibley

Southwest Area:
Frank Curran

Northwest Area:
Clifford Collins

Central Area:
Aimee Freeman

Northeast Area:
Lily Chunzan
Tiffany Stith

Southeast Area:
Jackie Brewster

©2018 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.