Department of Organizational Effectiveness
Phone

Fax

William S. Burke, Chief of Organizational Effectiveness
wburke@bcps.org

410-887-0252

410-296-3025

Catherine Armstrong, Executive Administrative Assistant
carmstrong@bcps.org

410-887-0252

410-296-3025

Darlene Reichenbach, Clerk
dreichenbach@bcps.org

410-887-6400

410-296-3025

Ashley Coburn, Receptionist
Acoburn2@bcps.org

410-887-6400

410-296-3025

Office of Organizational Development
Programs

 Main Numbers Phone Fax
  410-887-6400 410-296-3025
Leadership Development
Christina Byers, Executive Director
cbyers@bcps.org
410-887-6493 410-887-8934
Sam Mustipher, Executive Director
smustipher@bcps.org
410-887-6493 410-887-8934
Kimberly McMenamin, Supervisor
kmcmenamin@bcps.org
410-887-4397 410-296-3025
Janis Smith, Administrative Assistant
jsmith19@bcps.org
410-887-6493 410-887-8934
Professional Development and Training
Lynette Woodley, Coordinator
lwoodley@bcps.org
410-887-6489 410-296-3025
Linda Meyer, Specialist
lmeyer@bcps.org
(on assignment with Business Services)
470-887-7842
410-887-6492
 
Vacant, Specialist, Technology Training
lmeyer@bcps.org
410-887-6492 410-296-3025
Max Khan, Technical Trainer
mkhan@bcps.org
410-887-6492 410-296-3025
Jane Merrill, Program Assistant
jmerrill3@bcps.org
410-887-6489 410-296-3025
Resource Centers for Families and Schools
Anna Ogora, Middlesex Resource Center Leader
aogora@bcps.org
410-887-0321 410-887-0475
Cindy Baugher, Campfield Resource Center Leader
cbaugher@bcps.org
410-887-1269 410-887-1267
Darlene Cooke, Administrative Secretary (Resource Centers)
dcooke@bcps.org
410-887-0321
410-887-1269
410-887-0475
410-887-1267
Professional Growth and Partnerships
Mary McComas, Coordinator
mboswellmccomas@bcps.org
410-887-6491 410-296-3025
Peggy Passaro, Program Assistant
mpassaro@bcps.org
410-887-6491 410-296-3025
MaryJo Baron, Clerk
mbaron@bcps.org
410-887-6491 410-296-3025
Teacher Development and Support
Deborah Piper, Coordinator
dpiper@bcps.org
410-887-0363 410-296-3025
Jennifer Dunkle, Supervisor
jdunkle@bcps.org
410-887-6490 410-296-3025
Jill Snell, Resource Teacher
jsnell@bcps.org
410-887-6490 410-296-3025
Ann Stuckey, Resource Teacher
astuckey@bcps.org
410-887-6490 410-296-3025
Natasha Romesburg, Administrative Secretary
nromesburg@bcps.org
410-887-0363 410-296-3025
Linda Spence, Program Assistant
lspence@bcps.org
410-887-6490 410-296-3025
Title II
Jolene Wingerd, Fiscal Assistant
jwingerd2@bcps.org
410-887-0364 410-296-3025
Kimberlee Spahn, Nonpublic Title II Fiscal Assistant
kspahn@bcps.org
410-887-6402 410-296-3025
Office of Equity and Cultural Proficiency
Lisa Williams, Director
lwilliams13@bcps.org
410-887-2444 410-238-2035
Jennifer Audlin, Resource Teacher
jaudlin@bcps.org
410-887-2444 410-238-2035
Tracey Durant, Special Projects Manager
tdurant@bcps.org
410-887-2444 410-238-2035
Candice Logan-Washington, Specialist
cloganwashington@bcps.org
410-887-2444 410-238-2035
Vacant, Administrative Secretary
psingle@bcps.org
410-887-4140 410-238-2035

 

 
©2015 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.