Office of Organizational Development

Programs

Leadership Development
Professional Growth and Partnerships
Professional Development and Training
Teacher Development and Support
Title II

 

Phone

Fax

Office of Organizational Development

410-887-6400

410-296-3025

William S. Burke, Assistant Superintendent
wburke@bcps.org

410-887-0252

410-296-3025

Catherine Armstrong, Executive Administrative Assistant
carmstrong@bcps.org

410-887-0252

410-296-3025

Leadership Development

 

 

Christina Byers, Executive Director
cbyers@bcps.org

410-887-6493

410-296-3025

Kimberly McMenamin, Supervisor
kmcmenamin@bcps.org

410-887-4397

410-296-3025

Janis Smith, Administrative Assistant
jsmith19@bcps.org

410-887-6493

410-296-3025

Professional Development and Training

 

 

Lynette Woodley, Coordinator
lwoodley@bcps.org

410-887-6489

410-296-3025

Linda Meyer, Specialist
lmeyer@bcps.org

410-887-6492

410-296-3025

Max Khan, Technical Trainer
mkhan@bcps.org

410-887-6492

410-296-3025

Jane Merrill, Administrative Secretary
jmerrill3@bcps.org

410-887-6489

410-296-3025

Anna Ogora, Middlesex Resource Center Leader
aogora@bcps.org

410-887-0321

410-887-0475

Cindy Baugher, Campfield Resource Center Leader
cbaugher@bcps.org

410-887-1269

410-887-1267

Darlene Cooke, Administrative Secretary
dcooke@bcps.org

410-887-0321
410-887-1269

410-887-0475
410-887-1267

Professional Growth and Partnerships

 

 

Jeanne Imbriale, Coordinator
jimbriale@bcps.org

410-887-6491

410-296-3025

Peggy Passaro, Administrative Secretary
mpassaro@bcps.org

410-887-6491

410-296-3025

Teacher Development and Support

 

 

Deborah Piper, Coordinator
dpiper@bcps.org

410-887-0363

410-296-3025

Jennifer Dunkle, Supervisor
jdunkle@bcps.org

410-887-6490

410-296-3025

Stephanie Masters, Resource Teacher
smasters@bcps.org

410-887-6490

410-296-3025

Ann Stuckey, Resource Teacher
astuckey@bcps.org

410-887-6490

410-296-3025

Maria Arias, Administrative Secretary
aarias@bcps.org

410-887-0363

410-296-3025

Linda Spence, Administrative Secretary
lspence@bcps.org

410-887-6490

410-296-3025

Title II

 

 

Jolene Wingerd, Fiscal Assistant
jwingerd2@bcps.org

410-887-0364

410-296-3025

Kimberlee Spahn, Nonpublic Title II Fiscal Assistant
kspahn@bcps.org

410-887-6402

410-296-3025

 

©2014 Baltimore County Public Schools. All rights reserved. This site is optimized for 1280 display resolution and for use with the latest versions of most browsers.